Community Events

You are currently accessing a test version of the comses.net website. Information that you view or store here will not be preserved and may not be consistent.
Last updated Tue Jan 17 23:42:46 2023
Submitted by Kelly Claborn
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Monday, January 30, 2023
Location
London, UK

Co-located with the 2023 International Conference on Autonomous Agents and Multiagent Systems (AAMAS), the International Workshop on Coordination, Organizations,[…]

Last updated Tue Jan 17 23:42:46 2023
Submitted by Kelly Claborn
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Monday, January 30, 2023
Location
London, UK

Co-located with the 2023 International Conference on Autonomous Agents and Multiagent Systems (AAMAS), the International Workshop on Coordination, Organizations,[…]

2023 ANNUAL MODELING AND SIMULATION CONFERENCE

Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - Friday, May 26, 2023
Last updated Tue Jan 3 18:23:55 2023
Submitted by Manuela Vanegas Ferro
Early Registration Deadline
Monday, May 01, 2023
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Sunday, January 08, 2023
Location
MOHAWK COLLEGE, ONTARIO, CANADA

Hosted by The Society for Modeling and Simulation International (SCS), the Annual Modeling and Simulation Conference (ANNSIM) is the flagship conference of SCS to cover state-of-the-art developme[…]

Last updated Mon Jan 16 20:43:05 2023
Submitted by Luis Gustavo Nardin
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Monday, January 30, 2023
Location
London, UK

The MABS workshop aims to bring together researchers interested in MAS engineering and simulation, with researchers focused on understanding and finding efficient solutions to model complex social and socio-technical systems, in areas such as economics, management, organizational and social sciences in general.

Last updated Tue Oct 11 00:26:38 2022
Submitted by Kelly Claborn
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Saturday, November 05, 2022
Location
JURIXX 2022, Saarbrücken, Germany (online/in-person hybrid)

In conjunction with JURIX 2022, the 35th International Conference on Legal Knowledge and Information Systems, this workshop is envisioned to be complementary to the traditional scope of computati[…]

CfP: Computing Conference 2023

Thursday, June 22, 2023 - Friday, June 23, 2023
Last updated Wed Sep 28 18:29:06 2022
Submitted by Manuela Vanegas Ferro
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Location
London, UK

Computing Conference (formerly called Science and Information (SAI) Conference) is a research conference held in London, UK since 2013. The conference series has featured keynote talks, special s[…]

Social Simulation Conference 2022 (SSC 2022)

Monday, September 12, 2022 - Friday, September 16, 2022
Last updated Wed Aug 3 17:28:33 2022
Submitted by Laura Swantek
Early Registration Deadline
Monday, August 15, 2022
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location
University of Milan, Italy

SSC2022 is the 17th annual Social Simulation Conference and will take place from 12–16 September 2022 at the University of Milan, Italy. The conference is organized by European Social Simulation […]

Last updated Fri Jul 8 19:44:26 2022
Submitted by Laura Swantek
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Thursday, September 01, 2022
Location
Seattle, Washington

The GeoSim 2022 workshop focuses on all aspects of geospatial simulation as a paradigm to understand, model, and predict spatial phenomena and aid decision making. New simulation methodologies an[…]

ESM®'2022 (The 36th annual European Simulation and Modelling Conference)

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - Friday, October 28, 2022
Last updated Mon May 23 16:00:58 2022
Submitted by Kelly Claborn
Early Registration Deadline
Friday, September 23, 2022
Registration Deadline
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Submission Deadline
Friday, June 24, 2022
Location
ISEP, Polytechnic of Porto, Porto, Portugal

The ESM®‘2022, formally known as the European Simulation Multiconference is the original international European conference concerned with state of the art technology in modelling and simulation. […]

Conference on Complex Systems (CCS2022)

Monday, October 17, 2022 - Friday, October 21, 2022
Last updated Wed May 11 16:44:41 2022
Submitted by Kelly Claborn
Early Registration Deadline
Monday, July 25, 2022
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Location
Palma de Mallorca, Spain

The CCS is the largest and most important annual meeting of the international complex systems community. It comes under the auspices of the Complex Systems Society.

Main topics to be covered at[…]

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.